Chi Chapter Board of Directors


Joan Scovic, CPRP

Director of Marketing & Communications

Northbrook Park District 

Past President

Tiffany Greene, CPRP

Director of Leisure Services

Elk Grove Park District 

National Delegate

Rachel Hubsch, CTRS, CPRP
Superintendent of Recreation
Northwest Special Recreation Association

Finance Director

Alisa Kapusinski
Director of Recreation 
Hoffman Estates Park District 

Membership Director

Laney Haupert, CPRP
Cultural Arts and Special Events Supervisor
Deerfield Park District

Outreach Director

Marissa Moravec, CPRP
Recreation Supervisor
Mundelein Park District

Program Director

Nicole Derrig, CTRS, CPRP
Program Manager
Maine-Niles Association of Special Recreation

All members are welcome to attend Chi Chapter Board of Directors meetings. Upcoming meeting information is included on our event calendarIt's the Board of Directors, Committee Chairs, and active members that have dedicated their time and expertise to make the Chi Chapter what it is today.  If you are interested in becoming more involved, position information and nomination forms will be available in the Members Only section before the next election.

National Board of Directors

The network of local chapters forms the base from which stems the National Board of Directors.  Each chapter selects a delegate to represent them on the National Board.  The National Board Delegate is the key person to facilitate the communication between the local chapter and the National Board.  She attends the National Board meetings where she speaks and votes on issues in a manner that represents her local chapter members. She is responsible for reporting pertinent information to her chapter membership.

In addition to one Board Delegate from each chapter, the National Board consists of five officers, elected from across the nation, who have had previous chapter board experience. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software