Our chapter's ultimate success requires dedicated, active participation from its members.  Below are the current standing committees.  Committee Chairs are appointed by the President and serve one-year terms.  Chairs select a Co-Chair and recruits committee members. 

Members at all levels of the chapter are eligible and encouraged to serve on a committee. If you are interested in joining a committee, please contact the Chair for details on getting involved.


Responsible for managing chapter website, social media, news articles, and other public relations items.

Marrisa Moravec, Chair


Responsible for organizing and coordinating educational and professional development programs as well as social activities and networking opportunities for members.

TBD, Chair


Responsible for receiving and processing membership applications, managing welcome and renewal letters through the website, planning new member welcome efforts, and recognizing member life events.

Kristi Murray, Chair

Elections & Awards

Responsible for developing slate for annual elections, conducting elections, and administering awards program.

Andrea Griffin, Chair

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software